For those unfamiliar with the Denzealot rating system, here is the key to the ratings, in ascending order from “Been Took” (not so good) to “This Is What He Does”—the highest and rarest of ratings, which represents Denzel’s very best work.

1 star = Been Took
2 stars = Led Astray
3 stars = Hoodwinked
4 stars = Run Amok
5 stars = Bamboozled
6 stars = This Is What He Does